Automatica 2018

At this year’s Automatica 2018, InSystems Automation presents its new Pick-2-Light-software  at a demonstration assembly unit. This technology enables anyone to create a more worker-friendly working station, as it is easily programmable and customisable even for those without any prior programming experience. We offer this software as either a single-station- or full-company-access-license which can be tested for free for 30 days.

We also present several different new models of our customisable transport robots for both small and large loads, which are adjustable depending on customer needs.

Our flexible proANT 016 (Stacklifter) is able to pick up single or stacked up containers weighing up to 100kg from the floor and then transport them. This vehicle is especially well-suited for in-plant material flows made up of small assembly parts used in assembly processes and does not require a passing station or conveyor belts.

Our proANT S.A.S.H.A. was constructed to deliver material to assembly working stations. Thanks to its special design, this vehicle is most suited to picking up several loads such as small containers or trays weighing up to 50kg total. Its lifting feature allows it to pass loads at numerous different heights.

We invite you to gather further information about these new proANT-models at our booth 321 in hall B4 as well as in the Service Robot Demo Park. We will also be happy to schedule a personal meeting with you at the Automatica and advise you on individual offers.

To contact us about such a meeting, please call Mrs. Israel at +49-30-639-225-15 or send us an email at israel@insystems.de .

Do you require free entrance? We would gladly send you a code for an online ticket. Simply send us an email enquiring about this as well.

Links for further information:

Pick-2-Light website

Press announcement concerning the Automatica 2018 (German)

Automatica 2018

InSystems Automation präsentiert auf der diesjährigen Automatica 2018 eine neue Pick-2-Light-Software an einem Demo-Montagearbeitsplatz. Damit lässt sich Ihr Montageleitsystem bedienerfreundlich und leicht auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse einrichten und steuern. Die Software wird als Download in einer Einzelplatz- oder Firmenlizenz angeboten und kann 30 Tage kostenlos getestet werden.

Des Weiteren präsentieren wir Ihnen verschiedene aktuelle Modelle unserer kundenindividuellen Transportroboter für kleine und große Lasten:

Das flexible proANT 016 (Stacklifter), das Behälter einzeln oder gestapelt bis zu einer Gesamtmasse von 100 kg vom Boden aufnehmen und transportieren kann. Das Fahrzeug eignet sich besonders für den innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss von kleinen Bauteilen bei Montagevorgängen und kommt ohne Übergabestation oder Förderbänder aus

Das proANT S.A.S.H.A., das für die Beschickung von Montagearbeitsplätzen mit Material konstruiert wurde. Das Fahrzeug eignet sich aufgrund seiner speziellen Konstruktion für die Aufnahme mehrerer Lasten (etwa kleinerer KLT Behälter oder Tabletts mit einem Gesamtgewicht von 50 kg). Durch die Hubfunktion der Lastaufnahme lassen sich Übergabehöhen variabel anfahren.

Wir laden Sie herzlich dazu ein, sich über unsere neuen proANT-Modelle an unserem Stand 321 in der Halle B4 sowie im Service Robot Demo Parkzu informieren. Gern vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen auch einen persönlichen Termin vor Ort und beraten Sie individuell.

Rufen Sie uns dazu unter der Rufnummer +49-30-639 225-15 an oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an Frau Israel unter israel@insystems.de.

Benötigen Sie ein kostenloses Eintrittsticket? Wir senden Ihnen gern einen Code für ein Onlineticket zu. Hierzu reicht ebenfalls eine kurze Email.

Weiterführende Links:

Pick-2-Light Webseite

Pressemeldung zur Automatica 2018