Apprentices wanted!

We‘re looking for apprentices! You’re unafraid of technology, have finished school or decided that university isn’t for you? Then apply at InSystems!

For the coming educational year, we’re still on the lookout for an apprentice to become industrial management assistant / sales representative. The apprenticeship begins on the 1st of September 2017.

What do we offer our apprentices?

An apprenticeship to become industrial management assistant covers many interesting topics. The main focus is on learning about commercial and economic matters such as materials logistics, sales and marketing, human resources management, finance and accounting. After a standard of three years of training, you earn your degree via ICC-exam.

InSystems’ team consists of colleagues both young and old, students, apprentices and interns. Individuality, enjoyment of tasks and the overall atmosphere are important to the way we work. Diversity is ever-present here as well – our fellow workers come not only from Germany and all over Europe, but also from places like Tunisia, Lebanon and India.

What does InSystems do?

InSystems is a business in mechanical engineering located in Berlin-Adlershof. We develop innovative automation technology and individualised machinery for production, material management and quality testing purposes. Since 2012, we specialise in the creation of transport robots, which we define as self-navigating machines able to carry heavy loads such as paint barrels, pallets or furniture. Anyone interested is welcome to visit our showroom to get a first impression of how exactly these work. You may also find the link to our livestream at the end of this article to be of interest.

What do we look for?

We are looking for an apprentice with a Geneal Certificate of Secondary Education or any higher kind of qualification. College graduates or university dropouts are welcome to apply. Necessary prerequisites for this apprenticeship are fluency in the German language, a knack for mathematics and basic English speaking skills. As this apprenticeship will involve a lot of business-related and commercial education, applicants should have a certain interest in economics.

How to apply?

Further information about this apprenticeship can be found in our Job-section of the website. This is also where you may find tips and more concerning which kinds of documents we need and how to best approach us. To ask any further questions or submit an application, please contact Mr. Holger Wedeking at wedeking@insystems.de . We also answer inquiries over the phone: 030 6392 – 2043

Links:

Apprenticeship advertisement

Tips for applicants

Showroom

Azubi gesucht!

Azubi gesucht! Du hast keine Angst vor Technik, bist fertig mit der Schule oder hast keine Lust mehr auf die Uni, dann bewirb Dich bei uns!

Für das neue Ausbildungsjahr suchen wir noch einen Auszubildenden bzw. eine Auszubildende für den Beruf einer/-es Industriekauffrau/-mannes. Das Ausbildungsjahr startet am 1. September 2017.

Was bieten wir Dir als Azubi?

Die Ausbildung als Industriekauffrau/ – bzw. Industriekaufmann ist sehr vielseitig. Im Vordergrund lernst Du bei uns alle wichtigen kaufmännisch-betriebswirtschaftlichen Aufgabenbereiche wie Materialwirtschaft, Vertrieb und Marketing, Personal-, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen kennen. Nach in der Regel drei Ausbildungsjahren erfolgt der Abschluss mit der IHK-Prüfung.

Das Team von InSystems besteht aus jüngeren sowie älteren Kolleginnen und Kollegen, Studierenden, Auszubildenden und Praktikanten. Individualität, Spaß an den Aufgaben und mit dem Team sind uns wichtig. Ebenfalls wird Vielfalt bei uns groß geschrieben, unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen kommen nicht nur aus Deutschland und Europa, sondern auch aus  anderen Ländern wie Tunesien, Libanon und Indien.

Was macht InSystems?

 InSystems ist ein Maschinenbau-Unternehmen in Berlin-Adlershof. Wir entwickeln innovative Automatisierungstechnik und Sondermaschinen für Produktion, Materialfluss und Qualitätsprüfung. Seit 2012 haben wir uns auf die Herstellung von Transportrobotern spezialisiert. Darunter verstehen wir selbstfahrende Maschinen, die schwere Lasten wie Farbfässer, Paletten oder Möbelstücke bewegen können. In unserem Showroom könnt ihr Euch gern einen ersten Eindruck von den Maschinen verschaffen. Zusätzlich findet ihr ganz unten einen Link zum Live-Stream auf unserer Webseite.

Was bringst Du mit?

Wir suchen einen Azubi mit einem erfolgreichen Realschulabschluss oder einem Abitur. Auch Hochschulabsolventen oder Studienabbrecher können sich gern bewerben. Für die Ausbildung gute Kenntnisse in Deutsch, Mathe und Grundkenntnisse in Englisch erforderlich. Da Du in Deiner Lehre viele kaufmännisch-betriebswirtschaftliche Aufgaben kennenlernen wirst, solltest Du Spaß an wirtschaftlichen Prozessen haben.

Wie bewirbst Du Dich?

Mehr Informationen rund um die Ausbildung findest Du in unserem Stellenmarkt im Karriere-Bereich. Dort haben wir ebenfalls nützliche Tipps zu den Unterlagen zusammengefasst. Ansprechpartner in allen Fragen für Deine Bewerbung ist Holger Wedeking. An ihn schickt ihr bitte Eure vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail an Holger Wedeking: wedeking@insystems.de.

Solltest Du noch Fragen haben, kannst Du uns auch gerne vorab telefonisch unter der Rufnummer 030 6392-2043 kontaktieren.

Link zur Stellenanzeige

Link zu Bewerbungstipps

Link zum Showroom