Hannover Messe at ASTI Mobile Robots

For the first time InSystems Automation will be represented this year at the Hannover Fair at the exhibition stand of the Spanish AGV manufacturer ASTI Mobile Robots and will participate as a discussion partner to the panel with main topic AI at the Berlin stand.

 

At ASTI Mobile Robots Stand Hall 17 Stand D57 and at AI Panel of Berlin Partner

 

InSystems Automation presents the proANT stacker lift at the fair stand of ASTI Mobile Robots.

Messeexponate von ASTI Mobile Robots zur Hannover Messer 2019

InSystems Automation and ASTI Mobile Robots

Recently, InSystems Automation launched a strategical partnership with the Spanish manufacturer, which allows both companies to complement their portfolios.

ASTI Mobile Robots produces the most delivered rail-borne AGVs in the market. By contrast, the proANT transport robots by InSystems navigate free thanks to the so called SLAM (Simultaneous Localization and Mapping) Navigation, which makes them able to orientate in their environment with laser scanner.

The companies will work together in the fields production, sale and development.

 

Berlin Partner talks about AI 

On April 2nd, 02:00 p.m., a round of discussions about Artificial Intelligence will take place at the exhibition stand of Berlin Partner. This is located in Hall 6, Stand E39. Martin Neumann, research associate, will represent InSystems Automation GmbH. 

The 45 minutes lasting panel discussion deals also about Berlins potential in the field of AI, the excellent research landscape, the growing digital economy and the diversity of the startups, who introduce more and more AI applications into the market.

As panel participants will also be there (in alphabetical order):

Mr. Dr. Mustapha Al Helwi, Innovation Manager Deep Berlin, Hella Aglaia Mobile Vision GmbH
Mrs. Claudia Pohlink, Head of AI/ML, Deutsche Telekom AG, T-Labs
Mr. Dr. Sven Schmeier, Chief Engineer, Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI)
n.n., Bosch
Mr. Moritz von Plate, CEO, Cassantec GmbH

Hannover Messe bei ASTI Mobile Robots

InSystems Automation wird in diesem Jahr erstmals auf der Hannover Messe vertreten sein. Auf dem Messestand des spanischen AGV Herstellers ASTI Mobile Robots sowie als Diskussionspartner auf dem Panel zu Thema KI auf dem Berlin Stand.

Bei ASTI Mobile Robots Halle 17 Stand D57 und beim KI Panel von Berlin Partner

InSystems Automation stellt den proANT Stacklifter auf dem Messestand von ASTI Mobile Robots aus.

Messeexponate von ASTI Mobile Robots zur Hannover Messer 2019

InSystems Automation und ASTI Mobile Robots

Mit dem spanischen Hersteller verbindet InSystems Automation seit kurzem eine strategische Partnerschaft, mit der beide Unternehmen zusammen jeweils ihr Portfolio ergänzen.

ASTI Mobile Robots ist das Unternehmen mit den meisten gelieferten spurgeführten AGVs am Markt. Die proANT Transportroboter von InSystems Automation navigieren dagegen frei in der sogenannten SLAM (Simultaneous Localization and Mapping) Navigation, bei der die AGVs sich mit Laserscanner an ihrer Unmgebung orientieren.

Beide Unternehmen werden in den Bereichen Produktion, Vertrieb und Forschung und Entwicklung zusammenarbeiten.

Berlin Partner diskutiert zum Thema KI 

Für den 2. April, 14:00 Uhr findet am Messestand von Berlin Partner eine Diskussionsrunde zum Thema Künstliche Intelligenz statt. Dieser befindet sich in Halle 6, Stand E39. Für die InSystems Automation GmbH ist Martin Neumann, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, als Referent vor Ort. 

In der  45-minütigen Paneldiskussion soll es unter anderem um die Potenziale Berlins beim Thema KI, die exzellente KI-Forschungslandschaft, die wachsende Digitalwirtschaft und die vielfältigen Startups gehen, die jetzt KI-Anwendungen in großer Breite in den Markt bringen. 

Als Teilnehmer des Panels sind außerdem dabei (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

Herr Dr. Mustapha Al Helwi, Innovation Manager Deep Berlin, Hella Aglaia Mobile Vision GmbH
Frau Claudia Pohlink, Head of AI/ML, Deutsche Telekom AG, T-Labs
Herr Dr. Sven Schmeier, Chief Engineer, Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI)
n.n., Bosch
Herr Moritz von Plate, CEO, Cassantec GmbH