InSystems will become first partner for Omron Solutions

InSystems Automation will become first Omron Solution Partner. Both technology companies entered a partnership for mobile robot systems. InSystems extends its product portfolio with the Omron LD robot series. On the other side, Omron customers can count from now on InSystems expertise as a specialist for customer tailored all-round solutions in the field of automatized material transports.

InSystems Automation becomes first Omron Solution Partner

InSystems Automation GmbH, expert for all-round solutions in the field of automatized material transport and Omron Electronics GmbH, leading company in the industrial automation, entered a strategical partnership for mobile robot systems. “We are proud to be one of the first official Omron Solution Partner in the new Omron partner network. This raises our possibilities and resources for AGV and Cobot projects. Big customers need global partners within global projects. Omron is a global partner, therefore we are delighted about the cooperation”, says Henry Stubert, general manager at InSystems Automation GmbH.

InSystems is a specialist for all-round solutions with automatized material transports.

InSystems Automation develops innovative automatization solutions and special machines for manufacturing, material flow and quality controls. The company was founded 1999 by Henry Stubert and Torsten Gast and grew steadily since then. Meanwhile it has 64 employees. The headquarters are in the science center Berlin-Adlershof. Here customers can watch among others a live demonstration of Omron’s LD robots in the Industry 4.0 showroom. Since 2012 InSystems focused on the automatized material transport and is an important partner when it comes to optimizing material flow and mobile robots in factories. The partnership should provide Omron customers with new flexible manufacturing solutions with mobile and cooperating robots. On the other side, InSystems extends its product range with the Omron LD robot series.

InSystems offers a broad range of services as a general contractor

„We are happy to have found in InSystems a capable partner in the field of mobile robotics, which owns a long-term experience in system construction besides a deep relation to the latest technologies and is therefore an innovative partner for the realization of partial solution or complete systems“, explains Ibrahim Buge, system integration manager at Omron.

Ibrahim Buge goes on: „InSystems offers Omron a good opportunity to benefit from its skills in intralogistics and project management, in order to cope with the automation requests from our customers in the automotive, food and consumer goods industry. Their experience in the software development, in the cross-linking of industrial systems and in the technical realization of transport modules and loading and unloading stations brings further advantages for our customers. Besides that, they have far-reaching knowledges in the integration of mobile robot fleets in manufacturing facilities. Not least I see in InSystems a loyal, reliable and customer-oriented partner, which is in compliance with Omron corporate principles.“

Links:

https://industrial.omron.de/de/products/mobile-robot#technology

www.insystems.de

www.proANT.de

InSystems wird erster Omron Solution Partner

InSystems Automation wird erster Omron Solution Partner. Beide Technologieunternehmen haben eine strategische Partnerschaft für mobile Robotersysteme geschlossen. InSystems erweitert ihr Produktportfolio um die LD-Roboterserie von Omron. Andererseits können Omron-Kunden ab sofort auf die Expertise von InSystems als Spezialist für kundenindividuelle Gesamtlösungen im Bereich automatisierter Materialtransporte zurückgreifen.

InSystems Automation wird erster Omron Solution Partner

Die InSystems Automation GmbH, Spezialist für Gesamtlösungen im Bereich der automatisierten Materialtransporte, und Omron Electronics GmbH, führendes Unternehmen in der Industrieautomatisierung, haben eine strategische Partnerschaft für mobile Robotersysteme geschlossen. „Wir sind stolz darauf, einer der ersten offiziellen Omron Solution Partner im neuen Partnernetzwerk von Omron zu sein. Dies steigert unsere Möglichkeiten und Ressourcen für AGV- und Cobot-Projekte. Große Kunden benötigen globale Partner in globalen Projekten. Omron ist ein globaler Partner, deshalb freuen wir uns sehr auf die Zusammenarbeit“, so Henry Stubert, General Manager der InSystems Automation GmbH.

InSystems ist Spezialist für Gesamtlösungen von automatisierten Materialtransporten

InSystems Automation entwickelt innovative Automatisierungslösungen und Spezialmaschinen für Produktion, Materialfluss und Qualitätsprüfungen. Das Unternehmen wurde 1999 von Henry Stubert und Torsten Gast gegründet und ist seitdem konstant gewachsen. Mittlerweile beschäftigt es 64 Mitarbeiter. Der Sitz des Unternehmens ist im Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin-Adlershof. Hier können sich Kunden unter anderem eine Live-Demo des LD-Roboters von Omron im Industrie-4.0-Showroom ansehen. Seit 2012 hat sich InSystems auf den automatisierten Materialtransport spezialisiert und ist ein wichtiger Partner, wenn es um die Optimierung von Materialfluss und mobilen Robotern in Fabriken geht. Die Partnerschaft soll für Omron-Kunden neue flexible Fertigungslösungen mit mobilen und kollaborativen Robotern hervorbringen. Anderseits erweitert InSystems ihre Produktpalette um die LD-Roboterserie von Omron.

InSystems bietet als Generalunternehmen umfangreichen Service

„Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit InSystems einen kompetenten Partner aus dem Bereich mobile Robotik gefunden haben, der neben der Nähe zu aktueller Technik auch eine langjährige Erfahrung im Systembau besitzt und innovativer Partner für die Umsetzung von Teillösungen oder Komplettanlagen ist“, erklärt Ibrahim Buge, System Integration Manager DACH bei Omron.

Ibrahim Buge weiter: „InSystems bietet Omron eine gute Gelegenheit, von ihren Kompetenzen in der Intralogistik und im Projektmanagement zu profitieren, um die Automatisierungsanforderungen unserer Kunden in der Automobil-, Nahrungsmittel- und Konsumgüterindustrie zu meistern. Ihre Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung, der Vernetzung von Fabriksystemen und der technischen Umsetzung von Transportmodulen sowie Ent- und Beladestationen bringen weitere Vorteile für unsere Kunden. Außerdem verfügen sie über weitreichende Kenntnisse bei der Integration von mobilen Roboterflotten in Fertigungsanlagen. Nicht zuletzt sehe ich in InSystems einen loyalen, verlässlichen und kundenorientierten Partner, der voll und ganz im Einklang zu den Unternehmensprinzipien von Omron steht.“

Weiterführende Links:

https://industrial.omron.de/de/products/mobile-robot#technology

www.insystems.de

www.proANT.de