Visits and events in our showroom industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 is one of the most important topics of our time. Top researchers predict that new technology will significantly change both our private and working lives. The term industry 4.0 is used to refer to the digitalisation of industries and the rising collaboration between production and information- and communication technology. Our tours are meant for schools, students and researchers, but also companies and other organisations.

Industry 4.0 up close

During our tours, we will demonstrate industry 4.0 with our proANT transport robots and Pick-2-Light technology, up close and the way they are meant to operate for our customers.

You will experience the driving behaviour of our transport robots live as they navigate automomously and simulate load pick-up from passing stations. In addition to this, we will provide insights to current research projects, exciting customer applications and opportunities to work with us. Our tours usually take 60 minutes and may include the following module options:

  • Introduction to industry 4.0 and our organisation
  • Demonstration of proANT technology
  • Demonstration of Pick-2-Light technology
  • Smart Production – cooperative, collaborative and learning robots
  • InSystems as an employer, with a look at current research projects (especially suited to students or schools)

We are always happy to adjust our tour to your wishes and expectations and discuss any details with you (such as information depth, specifications for certain audiences…). Our presentations can take place both in English and German. It is also possible to combine your visit with the offers of other cooperating organisations such as the WISTA-Management GmbH or the DLR. Our showroom industry 4.0 can be found at Rudower Chaussee 9 in Berlin-Adlershof.

Depending on the services demanded and length of the tour, we may charge a fee to compensate expenses. For further information on this, please contact us directly.

 


Contact form for our showroom industry 4.0




Termin 1

Interessengruppe: FirmaDelegationStudentenSchüler

Vortragssprache: deutschenglischegalandere

Besuche und Veranstaltungen im Showroom Industrie 4.0

Industrie 4.0 ist das große Thema unserer Zeit. Schon jetzt gehen führende Wissenschaftler davon aus, dass sich durch die neuen Technologien unser Leben und die Arbeitswelt signifikant verändern werden. Industrie 4.0 steht dabei für die Digitalisierung in der Industrie und also für die Verzahnung von Produktion mit Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik. Unsere Führungen richten sich sowohl an Schulklassen, Studierende und Wissenschaftler, als auch Firmen und Organisationen.

Industrie 4.0 praxisnah

In unseren Führungen können wir Ihnen Industrie 4.0 praxisnah anhand unserer proANT Transportroboter und Pick-2-Light Technologie demonstrieren.
Sie können das Fahrverhalten unserer Transportroboter live erleben, die autonom navigieren und Übergaben für beliebige Lasten an Übergabestationen simulieren. Dazu geben wir Ihnen außerdem Einblick in aktuelle Forschungsprojekte, spannende Kunden-Applikationen und Arbeitsmöglichkeiten bei uns. Die Führungen dauern in der Regel 60 Minuten und können folgende Module beinhalten:

    • Einführung Industrie 4.0 plus Firmenportrait
    • Demonstration proANT Technologie
    • Demonstration Pick-2-Light Technologie
    • Smart Production – kooperative, kollaborierende und lernende Roboter
    • InSystems als Arbeitgeber mit Einblick in neueste Forschungsprojekte (geeignet besonders für Studierende, Berufsschüler und Schüler)


Wir passen die Führung gern an Ihre Wünsche und Erwartungen an und stimmen Details mit Ihnen ab (Detailtiefe der Informationen, Ausrichtung auf eine bestimmte Zielgruppe etc.). Die Vorträge können in Deutsch und Englisch gehalten werden. Möglich ist zudem, die Führung bei InSystems mit weiteren Angeboten anderer kooperierender Einrichtungen wie der WISTA-Management GmbH, dem DLR zu kombinieren. Der Showroom Industrie 4.0 befindet sich in der Rudower Chaussee 9 in Berlin-Adlershof.
Je nach Leistung und Umfang der Veranstaltung kann eine Aufwandsentschädigung anfallen. Bitte setzen Sie sich dazu mit uns in Verbindung.


Kontaktformular für unseren Showroom Industrie 4.0




Termin 1

Interessengruppe: FirmaDelegationStudentenSchüler

Vortragssprache: deutschenglischegalandere